QOTD

I know when she’s gonna break down as she makes more funny noses than usual

Anonymous Triumph rider on The Motorcycle Show.

I love my 535 and all her temperamental behavior. I usually have an idea of what’s up with her, it’s usually one of many things that just got worse than the others. She’s not even that old, born in 1992. I might take her somewhere nice for an extensive service when her 21st birthday comes around. I don’t know how I’d cope with a vehicle where you couldn’t hear and feel everything the engine was doing.

Leave a Reply

